fbpx
×

Graphic and digital design workshops

The computers are equipped with Adobe Creative Suite. A subscription for Cloud gives free and open access to all software. Four spaces offer equipment for 10 “Mac PRO” and 20 “iMac”, video projectors and presentation screens. A space dedicated to digital printing includes two professional quality printers, a photocopier and a scanner.

A drawing workshop of 200 square meters by 6 meters height is lit by bay windows facing north opening onto a terrace.

The screen-printing workshop adjacent to the drawing workshop offers a space with all the equipment (screens, exposure table, light table, ink, stencil) to approach manual printing techniques on different media.

A photo development laboratory equipped with enlargers, created in partnership with the Central Dupont Laboratories, Paris, allows students born with digital technology to discover the magic of black and white printing and to practice their look at contrasts and shades of grey.

Sous le patronage de
Partenaires

×

Ateliers design graphique et digital

Les salles de cours sont équipées de la suite Adobe. Un abonnement au Cloud donne un accès gratuit et ouvert à tous des logiciels. Quatre espaces offrent un équipement de 10 « Mac PRO » et 20 « iMac », de vidéoprojecteurs et d’écrans de présentation. Un espace dédié à l’impression numérique regroupe deux imprimantes de qualité professionnelle, un photocopieur et un scanner.

Un atelier d’art plastique de 200 mètres carrés sur 6 mètres de hauteur est éclairé par des baies vitrées orientées au nord s’ouvrant sur une terrasse.

L’atelier de sérigraphie contigu à la salle d’art plastique offre un espace disposant de tout le matériel (écrans, table d’insolation, table lumineuse, encre, pochoir, karcher…) permettant d’approcher les techniques d’impression manuelle sur différents supports.

Un laboratoire de développement de photos argentiques équipé d’agrandisseurs, créé en partenariat avec les laboratoires Central Dupont, Paris, permet aux étudiants nés avec le numérique de découvrir la magie du tirage noir et blanc et d’exercer leur regard aux contrastes et aux nuances de gris.

Sous le patronage de
Partenaires