fbpx
×

The Bachelor in Graphic Design at ESAV-Marrakech is a four-year degree course that covers all aspects of the field and is distinguished by a multidisciplinary approach rooted in a local as well as a global context.

The program provides students with solid theoretical, practical and technical tools, and gives them the means to work in the fields of graphic design and visual communication in a studio, agency or business, or as freelancers.

The rich and varied curriculum offers an environment suitable for reflection on the role of design in the face of major multicultural issues; it allows students to develop critical intellectual and creative tools essential to generate contemporary innovative proposals. It trains open-minded designers, capable of reflecting on their disciplines within the geographic, historical and socio-cultural contexts in which they are embedded and are practiced today.

The courses are offered by a large team of local, regional and international speakers. They include tutorials, theoretical and historical lectures, independent projects, professional internships, as well as meetings, conferences, and international exchanges and workshop visits.

 

 

 

Sous le patronage de
Partenaires

fbpx
×

Le Bachelor en Design Graphique à l’ESAV-Marrakech est un diplôme de quatre ans qui couvre tous les aspects du domaine et se distingue par une approche pluridisciplinaire ancrée dans un contexte aussi bien local que global.

Le programme offre aux étudiants de solides outils théoriques, pratiques et techniques, et leur donne les moyens de travailler dans les domaines du graphisme et de la communication visuelle en studio, agence ou entreprise, ou comme indépendants.

Le cursus, riche et varié, offre un environnement apte à une réflexion sur le rôle du design face aux grandes questions pluriculturelles ; il permet aux étudiants de développer des outils critiques intellectuels et créatifs essentiels pour générer des propositions innovatives contemporaines. Il forme des concepteurs curieux, capables de réfléchir leurs disciplines à l’intérieur des contextes géographiques, historiques et socio-culturels dans lesquels elles s’inscrivent et sont pratiquées aujourd’hui.

Les cours sont offerts par une large équipe d’intervenants locaux, régionaux et internationaux. Ils incluent des travaux dirigés, cours magistraux théoriques et historiques, des projets en autonomie, des stages professionnels, ainsi que des rencontres, conférences, et échanges à l’international et visites d’ateliers.

Sous le patronage de
Partenaires